Skip to Content


2020 Award Winners

Chris Cauthen, PGA

Golf Professional of the Year

Westhaven Golf Club

Lamar Mills, PGA

PGA Professional Development Award

Cleveland Country Club

Henrik Simonsen, PGA

Bill Strausbaugh Award

The Honors Course

Braxton Hunter, PGA

Teacher of the Year

Fairways and Greens Learning Center

Kathleen McCarthy, PGA

Youth Player Development Award

Tennessee Golf Foundation

Valerie Vaughn, PGA

Richard Eller Growth of the Game Award

Tennessee Golf Foundation

Henrik Simonsen, PGA

Merchandiser of the Year - Private

The Honors Course

Casey Flenniken, PGA

Merchandiser of the Year - Public/Resort

Tellico Village

Alex Cox, PGA

Assistant Golf Professional of the Year

The Golf Club of Tennessee

Award Information and Previous Recipients

Previous Chapter Award Winners