

TENNESSEE

PRESIDENTS AWARD

Established in 2009, the Tennessee Section President's Award was founded by former Tennessee PGA President Hunt Gilliland. The President's Award is given to an individual who has assisted in the success of the Tennessee Section at the end of a President's term, and the recipient has no prior knowledge of their consideration. The award is presented to an individual for their:

Outstanding, dedicated, and selfless service to the Community and the Tennessee Section

2023	Scott Stallings
2022	Scott Stallings
2021	Johnny Bridgeman
2017	Lynn Howd
2015	Joey Hickman
2013	Graham Honeycutt
2011	Brian Jorgenson
2009	Mike Eller
	1916

TENNESSEE