Skip to Content

Silver Level

Ahead

Presenting Sponsored Event:
Assistants' Cup Matches

Robb Spencer
Email Address: rspen774@gmail.com

Visit Website

Antigua

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Tennessee Challenge Cup

Brian Hollingshead, PGA
Email Address: bhollingshead@pga.com

Visit Website

Cutter & Buck

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Official Championship

Tom Myers, PGA
Email Address: tom.myers@cutterbuck.com

Visit Website

Earth Networks

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Official Championship

Brian Smack, PGA
Email Address: bsmack@earthnetworks.com

Visit Website

GolfStatus

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Pro-Pro Championship

Jason Meininger
Email Address: jason@golfstatus.com

Visit Website

Greg Norman Collection

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Pro Championship

Scott Moran, PGA
Email Address: scottmoranpga@gmail.com

Visit Website

Hole-in-One USA

Title Sponsored Event:
Hole-in-One Club

Andrew Workman
Email Address: andrew.workman@nfp.com

Visit Website

Levelwear

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Players Championship

Scott Moran, PGA
Email Address: scottmoranpga@gmail.com

Visit Website

Mobile Pro Shop

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Pro-Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship

Fran Boone
Email Address: retailspecial@aol.com

Visit Website

Pepsi

Official Soft Drink, Bottled Water, Iced Tea and Sports Drink of the PGA of America

Erik East
Email Address: erik.east@pepsico.com

Visit Website

Premier Golf Services

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Professional Championship

George Jones
Email Address: gjones@premiergolfservices.com

Visit Website

PXG

Presenting Sponsored Event:
Teaching and Coaching Summit

Justin Shepherd
Email Address: jshepherd@pxg.com

Visit Website

Signature Golf

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Annual Meeting / Spring & Fall Chapter Meetings

Mike Aldrich, PGA
Email Address: mikealdrich@signaturegolf.com

Visit Website

Signs by the Sea

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Annual Meeting

Kathy Yevchak
Email Address: kathy@signsbythesea.com

Visit Website

Source4

Mike Bosche
Email Address: mike.bosche@source4.com

Visit Website

Sterling Cut Glass

Official Trophy Provider for TNPGA

Alex Vaught, PGA
Email Address: avaught@sterlingcutglass.com

Visit Website

True Temper

Title Sponsored Event:
Season Long Skins Game

Bill Lange
Email Address: bill.lange@truetemper.com

Visit Website

Under Armour

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Assistant Championship

Matt Coots
Email Address: mwcoots@gmail.com

Visit Website

United Rentals

Presenting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Superintendent Championship

Chris Coleman
Email Address: chcoleman@ur.com

Visit Website