Skip to Content

Silver Level

Ahead

Presenting Sponsored Event:
Assistants' Cup Matches

Robb Spencer
Email Address: rspen774@gmail.com

Visit Website

AndersonOrd

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Official Championship

Stacy Quilling
Email Address: stacyqgolf@gmail.com

Visit Website

Antigua

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Tennessee Challenge Cup

Visit Website

Greg Norman Collection

Frank Herbert
Email Address: hfrank64@gmail.com

Visit Website

Hole-in-One USA

Title Sponsored Event:
Hole-in-One Club

Amy Grogan
Email Address: amy.grogan@hiousa.com

Visit Website

Imperial

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Facility Challenge / TN Senior State Open / Tennessee Challenge Cup

Fran Boone
Email Address: retailspecial@aol.com

Visit Website

Levelwear

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Pro-Pro Scramble

Jeff Ammerman
Email Address: jeffreyleeammerman@gmail.com

Visit Website

Mobile Pro Shop

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Pro-Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship

Fran Boone
Email Address: retailspecial@aol.com

Visit Website

Pepsi

Official Soft Drink, Bottled Water, Iced Tea and Sports Drink of the PGA of America

Erik East
Email Address: erik.east@pepsico.com

Visit Website

Premier Golf Services

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Professional Championship

George Jones
Email Address: gjones@premiergolfservices.com

Visit Website

Pride Sports

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Teaching & Coaching Summit / Pro-Pro-Pro Scramble

Megan Sargent
Email Address: MSargent@pridesports.com

Visit Website

The Recovery Lounge

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Teaching & Coaching Summit

Kenny Bailey
Email Address: kenny@therecoverylounge.co

Visit Website

Signs by the Sea

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Annual Meeting / Pinehurst Pro-Am

Kathy Yevchak
Email Address: kathy@signsbythesea.com

Visit Website

Srixon/Cleveland Golf/XXIO/Asics

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TN Assistant PGA Professional Championship / Pro-Official Championship

Gareth Trainer
Email Address: garethtrainer@clevelandgolf.com

Visit Website

Sterling Cut Glass

Official Trophy Provider for TNPGA

Alex Vaught, PGA
Email Address: avaught@sterlingcutglass.com

Visit Website

Turtleson

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Sea Island Pro-Am

Larry Lyda
Email Address: larry.lyda@gmail.com

Visit Website

Under Armour

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Facility Challenge

Matt Coots
Email Address: mwcoots@gmail.com

Visit Website

United Rentals

Chris Coleman
Email Address: chcoleman@ur.com

Visit Website

Winston Collection

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Players Championship

Andrew Lamie, PGA
Email Address: andrew.lamie@pga.com

Visit Website