Skip to Content

Silver Level

Ahead

Presenting Sponsored Event:
Assistants' Cup Matches

Robb Spencer
Email Address: rspen774@gmail.com

Visit Website

AndersonOrd

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Official Championship

Christine Sumrell
Email Address: crsgogolf@aol.com

Visit Website

Antigua

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Tennessee Challenge Cup

Jenny Prince
Email Address: jenny37064@gmail.com

Visit Website

Greg Norman Collection

Frank Herbert
Email Address: hfrank64@gmail.com

Visit Website

Hole-in-One USA

Title Sponsored Event:
Hole-in-One Club

Andrew Workman
Email Address: andrew.workman@nfp.com

Visit Website

Imperial

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Pro-Assistant Championship / TN Senior State Open / Tennessee Challenge Cup

Fran Boone
Email Address: retailspecial@aol.com

Visit Website

Mobile Pro Shop

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Pro-Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship

Fran Boone
Email Address: retailspecial@aol.com

Visit Website

Pepsi

Official Soft Drink, Bottled Water, Iced Tea and Sports Drink of the PGA of America

Erik East
Email Address: erik.east@pepsico.com

Visit Website

Premier Golf Services

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Professional Championship

George Jones
Email Address: gjones@premiergolfservices.com

Visit Website

Pride Sports

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Teaching & Coaching Summit / Pro-Pro-Pro Scramble

Visit Website

Signature Golf

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Annual Meeting / Spring & Fall Chapter Meetings

Mike Aldrich, PGA
Email Address: mikealdrich@signaturegolf.com

Visit Website

Signs by the Sea

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Annual Meeting / Pinehurst Pro-Am

Kathy Yevchak
Email Address: kathy@signsbythesea.com

Visit Website

Sterling Cut Glass

Official Trophy Provider for TNPGA

Alex Vaught, PGA
Email Address: avaught@sterlingcutglass.com

Visit Website

Turtleson

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pinehurst Pro-Am

Larry Lyda
Email Address: larry.lyda@gmail.com

Visit Website

Under Armour

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Assistant Championship

Matt Coots
Email Address: mwcoots@gmail.com

Visit Website

United Rentals

Presenting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Superintendent Championship

Chris Coleman
Email Address: chcoleman@ur.com

Visit Website