Skip to Content

National PGA of America Sponsors

Cleveland Golf

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Assistant Professional Championship

Sid Johnson, PGA
Email Address: sidjohnson@clevelandgolf.com

Visit Website

Club Car

Title Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Professional Championship / Pro-Official Championship / Pro-Pro-Pro Scramble / Awards Luncheon

Tim Keller, PGA
Email Address: tim.keller@irco.com

Visit Website

Golf Advisor

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Senior Professional Championship / TNPGA Assistant Professional Championship

Visit Website

Golf Channel

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Senior Professional Championship / TNPGA Assistant Professional Championship

Visit Website

Jani-King

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Annual Meeting / Business Summit

Victor Berrios
Jani-King of Nashville
Email Address: vberrios@janikingnash.com

Tom Coke
Jani-King of Knoxville, Chattanooga, & Tri-Cities
Email Address: tcoke@jkccs.com

Visit Website

John Deere

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Senior Professional Championship / TNPGA Assistant Professional Championship

Visit Website

National Car Rental

Title Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Assistant Professional Championship / PGA Junior League

Visit Website

Nike Golf

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Professional Championship

Visit Website

Omega

Presenting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Professional Championship / TNPGA Player of the Year Awards

Visit Website

Pepsi

Official Soft Drink, Bottled Water, Iced Tea and Sports Drink of the PGA of America

Erik East
Email Address: erik.east@pepsico.com

Visit Website

PGA TOUR

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Professional Championship

Visit Website

Srixon

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Assistant Professional Championship / Pro-Official Championship

Sid Johnson, PGA
Email Address: sidjohnson@clevelandgolf.com

Visit Website

TaylorMade

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Professional Championship

Deron Lorio
Email Address: deron.lorio@taylormadegolf.com

Visit Website

Titleist/Footjoy

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Professional Championship

Katherine Berrier
Footjoy
Email Address: katherine_berrier@acushnetgolf.com

Will Loggins
Titleist
Email Address: will_loggins@acushnetgolf.com

Keith Harville, PGA
Titleist
Email Address: keith_harville@acushnetgolf.com

Visit Website

XXIO

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Assistant Professional Championship

Sid Johnson, PGA
Email Address: sidjohnson@clevelandgolf.com

Visit Website