Skip to Content

Bronze Level

Callaway

Sponsor of the TNPGA Assistant Professional of the Year Award

Doug Schoerke
Email Address: doug.schoerke@callawaygolf.com

Visit Website

C-Flag

Carlen Webb, PGA
Email Address: carlenwebb@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christie Cookie

Marsha Harvey
Email Address: marsha.harvey@christiecookies.com

Visit Website

evolve golf

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Facility Challenge

Nate Clark, PGA
Email Address: nate@evolvegolf.com

Visit Website

feetures

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Virtual Education Series

Chrissy Groves
Email Address: cgroves@straightdown.com

Visit Website

HMG Accessory Solutions

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Pro-Pro Scramble

Jeff Ammerman
Email Address: jeffreyleeammerman@gmail.com

Visit Website

Maui Jim

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Professional Championship / Assistant Match Play Championship

Robb Spencer
Email Address: rspen774@gmail.com

Visit Website

Orange Whip Golf & Fitness

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Fall Coaching & Teaching Summit

Steve Sahli
Email Address: steve@orangewhiptrainer.com

Visit Website

Precise Yardage Books

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TN PGA Professional Championship / TN Senior PGA Professional Championship / TN Assistant PGA Professional Championship

Scott Brady
Email Address: preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

Visit Website

Pukka Headwear

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Pro Championship

Brad Beck
Email Address: bbeck.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Visit Website

Range Servant

Doug Reynolds
Email Address: doug@rangeservant.us

Visit Website

SCNS Sports Foods

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TN PGA Professional Championship / Take Charge Pro-Am

Sheila Barnard
Email Address: sheila@golfenergybar.com

Visit Website

Srixon/Cleveland Golf/XXIO/Asics

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TN Assistant Professional Championship / TN Senior State Open / TN Assistant Player of the Year Award

Gareth Trainer
Email Address: garethtrainer@clevelandgolf.com

Visit Website

Sun Mountain

Paul Branlund
Email Address: paulbranlund@comcast.net

Visit Website

SuperSpeed Golf

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Teaching and Coaching Summit

Kyle Shay
Email Address: kyle@superspeedgolf.com

Visit Website

YRI

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Pro Championship

Mark Hamilton
Email Address: yri@comcast.net

Visit Website