Skip to Content

Bronze Level

Callaway

Doug Schoerke
Email Address: doug.schoerke@callawaygolf.com

Visit Website

C-Flag

Carlen Webb, PGA
Email Address: carlenwebb@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christie Cookie

Marsha Harvey
Email Address: marsha.harvey@christiecookies.com

Visit Website

evolve golf

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Facility Challenge

Jon Jacey, PGA
Email Address: jon@evolvegolf.com

Visit Website

HMG Accessory Solutions

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Official Championship

Jeff Ammerman
Email Address: jeffreyleeammerman@gmail.com

Visit Website

Maui Jim

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Professional Championship / Regular Match Play Championship

Robb Spencer
Email Address: rspen774@gmail.com

Visit Website

Oakley

Supporting Sponsored Events:
Assistant Match Play Championship

Noah Vincent
Email Address: noah@factorypilotsales.com

Visit Website

Precise Yardage Books

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TN Senior PGA Professional Championship / TN Assistant PGA Professional Championship

Scott Brady
Email Address: preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

Visit Website

Pukka Headwear

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Pro Championship

Brad Beck
Email Address: bbeck.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Visit Website

SCNS Sports Foods

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TN PGA Professional Championship

Sheila Barnard
Email Address: sheila@golfenergybar.com

Visit Website

Srixon/Cleveland Golf/XXIO/Asics

Supporting Sponsored Events:
TN Assistant Professional Championship / TN Senior State Open / TN Assistant Player of the Year Award

Gareth Trainer
Email Address: garethtrainer@clevelandgolf.com

Visit Website

Sun Mountain

Paul Branlund
Email Address: paulbranlund@comcast.net

Visit Website

Titleist/Footjoy

Supporting Sponsored Event:
TNPGA Professional Championship / TN vs. GA Assistants' Cup Matches

Chris Long
Footjoy
Email Address: chris_long@acushnetgolf.com

Will Loggins
Titleist
Email Address: will_loggins@acushnetgolf.com

Keith Harville, PGA
Titleist
Email Address: keith_harville@acushnetgolf.com

Visit Website

TaylorMade

Supporting Sponsored Events
TN PGA Professional Championship / TN vs. GA Assistants' Cup

Deron Lorio
Email Address: deron.lorio@taylormadegolf.com

Visit Website

YRI

Supporting Sponsored Event:
Pro-Pro Championship

Mark Hamilton
Email Address: yri@comcast.net

Visit Website