Skip to Content

PGA Jr. League

PGA Jr. League

What is PGA Jr. League?

PGA Junior League is a fun, social, and inclusive opportunity for boys and girls, ages 17 & under, to enjoy the game of golf. Like other recreational youth sports, participants wear numbered jerseys and play on teams with friends. Our Tennessee PGA Professionals captain teams in a popular two-person scramble format which reinforces the team concept and creates a nurturing environment for learning the game of golf.

Important Contact Information

Section Player Engagement Consultant – Kristi Egnot – kegnot@pgahq.com
Section Commissioner – Will Leety, PGA – wleety@gmail.com
Chattanooga Commissioner – Tom Durbin, PGA – tom@clevelandcountryclub.org
Knoxville Commissioner – Lucas Forstrom – lforstrom@tvpoa.org
Middle TN Commissioner – Mark Gouger, PGA – mark.gouger@oldnatchezcc.com
Tri-Cities Commissioner – Casey Barnes, PGA – b5casey@pga.com
TPGA Executive Director – Clayton Hromadka – chromadka@pgahq.com
TPGA Operations Manager – Paul Stanek, PGA – pstanek@pgahq.com