

## **TENNESSEE**

## BILL STRAUSBAUGH AWARD WINNERS

Established in 1985, the Bill Strausbaugh Club Relations Award recognizes PGA Professionals who by their day-to-day efforts have made significant contributions through mentoring of fellow PGA Professionals. The award also considers the integrity and character of the PGA member, proven leadership ability, service to the Association, and involvement in community and charitable activities. The award is presented to an individual based upon their contributions to:

- Building the image of the game of golf, the PGA Professional, and the Association
- Involvement and significant contributions through mentoring of PGA Professionals and impacting their careers
- Overall integrity and character of the PGA Member
- Involvement in community and Association activities including civic and charitable activities

charitable activities

2022 Lamar Mills

2024 Jason LePage

2021 R. Kedric Perkins, Jr. 2023 Chris Cauthen

2020 Henrik Simonsen

2019 Lissa Bradford

2018 Jeff Houston

2017 Jim West

2016 Paul Reid

2015 Hunt Gilliland

2014 Ken Crowder

2013 Hunt Gilliland

2012 Bruce Etter

2011 Warren Huddleston

2010 Chris Dibble

2009 Ken Crowder

2008 Don Jones

2007 Tim Rush

2006 Ken Crowder E E

2005 David Gardner

2004 David Crafton

2003 Scott Hare

2002 Hal Loflin

2001 Hal Loflin

2000 Hal Loflin

1999 Jesse Weeks

1998 Joe Taggert

1997 Joe Taggert

1996 Joe Taggert1995 Joe Taggert

1994 Joe Taggert &

Bill Munguia

1993 Joe Taggert

1992 Bill Munguia

1991 Bill Manguia

1990 Bill Munguia

1989 Jex Wilson

1988 Gary Head

1987 Billy Buchanan

1986 Jerry Hinton

1985 Billy Buchanan