

## **TENNESSEE**

## RICHARD ELLER GROWTH OF THE GAME AWARD WINNERS

Established in 2003, the Richard Eller Growth of the Game Award recognizes a Tennessee PGA golf professional for their outstanding and continuing contributions to the Growth of the Game. The award is presented to and individual who has:

- Established player development programs at their facility
- Increased rounds of golf at their facility
- Promoted golf to all sectors of players
- Provided leadership in the area of Growth of the Game
- Participated in National Growth of the Game initiatives and activities

2023	Taylor Watts
2022	Austin Chinn
2021	Matthew Poff
2020	Valerie Vaughn
2019	Adam Jacob
2018	Valerie Vaughn
2017	Kevin Forte
2016	- Mickey Barker
2015	Lamar Mills
2014	Michaelyn Bradford
2013	Jennifer Hudson
2012	Casey Barnes
2011	Jon Goin
2010	Scott Hare
2009	Jim Vernon
2008	Jim Vernon
2007	Nodja Cook
2006	Michael Penn
2005	Mike Eller
2004	Doug Amor

Richard Eller

2003