

TENNESSEE

PGA PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AWARD

Established in 1970, the PGA Professional Development Award is designed to recognize golf professionals for their outstanding and continued contributions to developing and improving education opportunities for the PGA golf professional. The award is presented to and individual for their:

- Contributions to the National & Section PGA Education programs
- Contributions and assistance toward the development of articles which benefit and relate to education
- Contributions to iation

o building the image of both the PGA Golf Professional and the Assoc		
	2023	Lamar Mills
	2022	Chris DeBusk
	2021	Joe Hallett
	2020	Lamar Mills
	2019	Mike Callender
	2018	Jim West
	2017	Joe Hallett
	2016	Jim West
	2015	Jim West
	2014	Jeffrie Hunter
	2013	Jeffrie Hunter
	2012	Joe Hallett
	2011	Blane Merritt
	2010	Blane Merritt
	2009	Hal Loflin
	2008	Hal Loflin
	2007	Tim Corrigan
	2006	Tim Corrigan
	2005	Tim Corrigan
	2004	Hal Loflin & Neil Collins
	2003	Mike Lathrop
	2002	Tim Corrigan
	2001	David Crafton
	2000	Paul Bergen & Jesse Weeks
	1999	Dave Normand & Kathleen McCarthy
	1998	Dave Normand
	1997	Dave Normand
	1996	Dave Normand
	1995	Bill Munguia
	1994	Dean Alexander
	1993	Russ Garner
	1992	Mike Lathrop
	1991	Mark Houser
	1990	Bill Munguia
	1989	Mike Lathrop
	1988	John Wylie
	1987	Mike Green
	1986	Mike Green
	1985	Mike Green
	1984	Mike Green
	1983	Mike Eller Poh Dibblo
	1982	Bob Dibble
	1981	Jeff Cox Dilly Duck on one
	1980	Billy Buchanan

Billy Buchanan

E.E. "Bubber" Johnson

E.E. "Bubber" Johnson

Bill Garner

Bill Faddis

Bill Garner

Bill Garner

1979

1978

1977

1976

1975

1974

1970