

TENNESSEE

MERCHANDISER OF THE YEAR AWARD - PUBLIC/RESORT WINNERS

Established in 1981, the PGA Merchandiser of the Year Award (Public/Resort) recognizes superior skills as merchandisers in the promotions of golf. In order to be eligible for this award, the individual must be a PGA Member in good standing and employed at a public facility. The award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated their ability in:

- Creating a successful merchandise plan
- Merchandising performance
- Merchandising philosophy
- Inventory mix

• Effective	aining and shop operations we use of specialized merchandising techniques including, displays, tations, and advertising campaigns
2023	Matt Adamski
2022	Jeremy Jones
2021	Jon Goin
2020	Casey Flenniken
2019	Chris Pierce
2018	Pete DeBraal
2017	Brandon Mendes
2016	Jared Melson
2015	Doug Amor
2014	Brad Shirley
2013	Brandon Mendes
2012	James Paschal
2011	Steve Murphy
2010	Steve Murphy
2009	Travis Muncy
2008	Travis Muncy
2007	Ryan Scott E E E
2006	Scott Kanipe
2005	Zeb Patten
2004	Ted Gallina Description De
2003	Travis Muncy
2002	Lamar Mills
2001	Ted Gallina
2000	Ted Gallina
1999	(Spring '00) J.D. Schlotterback (Fall '99) Scott
	Kanipe
	J.D. Schlotterback
1997	Jim Vernon
1996	
1995	Tim Corrigan
1994	Daniel Walker & Tim Corrigan Time Courings
1993	Tim Corrigan
1992	Tim Corrigan Canta Augustus no
1991	Sam Jonson
1990	Sam Jepsen Bill Munauia
1988	Bill Munguia Sam Jonson
1987	Sam Jepsen

Bill Munguia

Bill Munguia

Richard Eller

Richard Eller

Kyle Minor

1986

1985

1983

1982

1981