

ASSISTANT GOLF PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR

Established in 2005, the Tennessee Section Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Award is the highest honor paid to a PGA Assistant Golf Professional. The award is presented to an individual who has excelled in:

- Overall job performance at his/her facility
- Level of service to his/her Chapter and Section
- Leadership ability

- Participation in Chapter and Section activities
- Promotion of the game of golf

2021	Joey Batuello
2020	Alex Cox
2019	Dave Ambrose
2018	Jeremy Beachner
2017	Chris Woods
2016	Nick Bailes
2015	Danny Ackerman
2014	Casey Flenniken
2013	Sean Rice
2012	Drew Cain
2011	Chase Brannon
2010	Brian Wood
2009	Matt O'Dell
2008	Matt O'Dell
2007	Keith Penke
2006	Matt O'Dell
2005	Keith Burdette