Skip to Content

Vendor Directory

2023 TN PGA SHOW VENDOR DIRECTORY

adidas

Chris Jaime

Book Appointment: chris.jaime@adidas.com
Visit Website

AM&E

Larry Lyda

Book Appointment: larry.lyda@gmail.com
Visit Website

Anderson Ord

Dwight Hanson

Book Appointment: dhanson@andersonord.com
Visit Website

B. Draddy

Brandtley Taylor

Book Appointment: btaylor@summitgolfbrands.com
Visit Website

Birdie Balou

Nancy Le Claire

Book Appointment: coolrepnel@aol.com
Visit Website

Club Prophet

Dawn Houser

Book Appointment: dawn.houser@clubprophetsystems.com
Visit Website

Cobra Puma Golf

Nick Hayes

Book Appointment: nick.hayes@cobrapuma.com
Visit Website

Criquet

Scott Porter

Book Appointment: scottppga@yahoo.com
Visit Website

Doc Murphy

Andrew Lamie, PGA

Book Appointment: andrew.lamie@pga.com
Visit Website

Dunning Golf

Frank Herbert

Book Appointment: hfrank64@gmail.com
Visit Website

EP New York

Brandtley Taylor

Book Appointment: btaylor@summitgolfbrands.com
Visit Website

Fairway & Greene

Brandtley Taylor

Book Appointment: btaylor@summitgolfbrands.com
Visit Website

Finn Scooters

Paul Branlund

Book Appointment: paulbranlund@gmail.com
Visit Website

FootJoy

Pete Mroz

Book Appointment: pete_mroz@acushnetgolf.com
Visit Website

G/FORE

Matt Clement

Book Appointment: mclement@gfore.com
Visit Website

GG Blue

Nancy Le Claire

Book Appointment: coolrepnel@aol.com
Visit Website

Glove It

Nancy Le Claire

Book Appointment: coolrepnel@aol.com
Visit Website

Heritage CAA

Billy Jack

Book Appointment: billyjack@heritagecaa.net
Visit Website

HMG Accessory Solutions

Jeff Ammerman

Book Appointment: jeffreyleeammerman@gmail.com
Visit Website

Holderness & Bourne

Rees Milikin

Book Appointment: rees@holdernessandbourne.com
Visit Website

Imperial Headwear

Andrew Lamie, PGA

Book Appointment: andrew.lamie@pga.com
Visit Website

In His Grip Golf

Joey Hickman, PGA

Book Appointment: joey.hickman@inhisgripgolf.com
Visit Website

Inward Half

Todd Wakefield

Book Appointment: todd@inwardhalf.com
Visit Website

Jani-King

Presenting Sponsor

Victor Berrios vberrios@janikingnash.com

Johnnie-O

Ethan Winchester

Book Appointment: ethan@johnnie-o.com
Visit Website

Levelwear

Jeff Ammerman

Book Appointment: jeffreyleeammerman@gmail.com
Visit Website

Linksoul

Mary Seymour

Book Appointment: mary@linksoul.com
Visit Website

Magnolia Golf

Ryan Sapp

Book Appointment: rsapp@magnoliagolfgroup.com
Visit Website

Marbas Italian Knitwear

Wendy Bracewell

Book Appointment: wendy@wendybracewell.com

Mizzen+Main

Kyle Koehler

Book Appointment: kyle@mizzenandmain.com
Visit Website

Mobile Pro Shop

Andrew Lamie, PGA

Book Appointment: andrew.lamie@pga.com
Visit Website

Nike

Ainsley Keller

Book Appointment: ainsley.keller@nike.com
Visit Website

Oakley

Andrew Pate

Book Appointment: andrewpate@cox.net
Visit Website

Pukka

Paul Branlund

Book Appointment: paulbranlund@gmail.com
Visit Website

Ralph Lauren

Forrest Reynolds

Book Appointment: forrest.reynolds@ralphlauren.com
Visit Website

Salt

Larry Lyda

Book Appointment: larry.lyda@gmail.com
Visit Website

Signs by the Sea

Kathy Yevchak

Book Appointment: kathy@signsbythesea.com
Visit Website

Southern Tide

Kalen Kenney

Book Appointment: kkenney@southerntide.com
Visit Website

Sport Haley

Nancy Le Claire

Book Appointment: coolrepnel@aol.com
Visit Website

Stache Cups

Andrew Lamie, PGA

Book Appointment: andrew.lamie@pga.com
Visit Website

Stitch

Tom Presby

Book Appointment: tom.presby@stitchgolf.com
Visit Website

Straight Down

Brad Beck

Book Appointment: bbeck.cobrapuma@gmail.com
Visit Website

Sun Mountain

Paul Branlund

Book Appointment: paulbranlund@gmail.com
Visit Website

TaylorMade

Deron Lorio

Book Appointment: deron.lorio@taylormadegolf.com
Visit Website

T.B. PHELPS Footwear and Accessories

John Bracewell

Book Appointment: jbracewell@tbphelps.com
Visit Website

Teleri Athletics

Teleri Hughes

Book Appointment: teleri@teleriathletics.com
Visit Website

Theragun

Brad Beck

Book Appointment: bbeck.cobrapuma@gmail.com
Visit Website

Titleist

Will Loggins

Book Appointment: will_loggins@acushnetgolf.com
Visit Website

TRUE

Scott Porter

Book Appointment: scottppga@yahoo.com
Visit Website

Turtleson

Larry Lyda

Book Appointment: larry.lyda@gmail.com
Visit Website

Turtles and Tees

Nancy Le Claire

Book Appointment: coolrepnel@aol.com
Visit Website

Under Armour

Matt Coots

Book Appointment: mcootsua@gmail.com
Visit Website

Vineyard Vines

Eric Myers

Book Appointment: emyers@vineyardvines.com
Visit Website

Winston Collection

Andrew Lamie, PGA

Book Appointment: andrew.lamie@pga.com
Visit Website

Zero Restriction

Brandtley Taylor

Book Appointment: btaylor@summitgolfbrands.com
Visit Website