United Rentals

 

Presenting Sponsor of the Yamaha Pro-Superintendent Championship 

 

 

United Rentals - Tennessee Contacts

Location

Name

Title

Phone - Office

Phone - Cell

Email

Tennessee                

Tim Hundt

District Manager

615-457-7248

615-457-7248

thundt@ur.com

Tennessee

Chris Coleman District Sales Manager 334-462-4035 334-462-4035 chcoleman@ur.com

Nashville

Joe Hackett

Branch Manager

615-248-7822

615-207-6946 jhackett@ur.com

Franklin

Joe Hackett

Branch Manager

615-248-7822

615-207-6946

jhackett@ur.com

Murfreesboro

Marty Harrell

Branch Manager

615-907-0050

615-394-2072

mharrell@ur.com

Clarksville

David Bauman

Branch Manager

931-431-9445

931-237-9090

dbauman@ur.com

Cookeville

Thomas Galyean

Branch Manager

931-526-7212

931-783-0126

tgalyean@ur.com

Spring Hill

Joe Hackett

Branch Manager

615-248-7822

615-207-6946

jhackett@ur.com

Knoxville

Ronnie Pique

Area General Manager

865-602-3598

865-740-1986

rpique@ur.com

Knoxville

Terry Hatcher

Branch Manager

865-546-8822

865-388-1937

thatcher@ur.com

Cleveland

Kim Dixon

Branch Manager

423-614-0000

423-242-8616

lwatts@ur.com

Chattanooga

Lucas Watts

Branch Manager

423-624-4000

423-593-8183

joddo@ur.com

Kingsport

Derek Cosgrove

Branch Manager

423-349-6060

423-791-0137

dcosgrov@ur.com