CLICK HERE to visit PGA Jr. League National Website

 

 

Important Contact Information

 

Section Regional League Manager - Kristi Egnot - kegnot@pgahq.com

Section Commissioner - Jeff Craig - hooptiePGA@PGA.com

Chattanooga Commissioner - Paul Helle - phelle22@gmail.com

Knoxville Commissioner - George Hall - dryflygolf@aol.com

Middle TN Commissioner - Matt Walter - mwalter471@gmail.com

Tri-Cities Commissioner - Casey Barnes - b5casey@pga.com 

TPGA Executive Director - Clayton Hromadka - chromadka@pgahq.com

TPGA Operations Manager - Paul Stanek - pstanek@pgahq.com